Original Rootsweb Co. Tyrone Community Site
Carrickmore Petty Sessions, Co. Tyrone, September 1850

CoTyroneHeadstone_logo (5K)
Click banner to submit/search the Project!

Carrickmore Petty Sessions, Co. Tyrone, September 1850
Extracted from the Tyrone Constitution September 27 1850

Transcribed, Compiled and Submitted by Len Swindley, Melbourne, Australia

Names mentioned in this article: BERESFORD, Rev. C. C.; BURNS, Sub-constable James; COLGAN, Patrick; COLHOUN, John; COULSON, R. D.; DRUMMOND, Samuel; ELLIS, Francis; FOX, Patrick; GORMLEY, John; GRUGAN, Francis; HENRY, Sub-constable Thomas; JOYCE, Sub-constable; KEATINGE, Sub constable Charles; KNOX, Edward C.; LOUGHRAN, John; McANALLY, Felix; McELROY, John; McGARRITY, James; McGARRITY, Owen; McGINN, Patrick; McGURK, Francis; McNAMEE, James; MULLAN, Bernard; NIBLOW, John; NUGENT James; O’DONNELLY, Rev. John


Places: Altamuskin, Altenagh, Ballinamullin, Cappagh, Carrickmore, Drumlester, Eskerbuoy, Formal, Sultan


Return to County Tyrone's Home Page